top of page

Massage For Men (Gay/ Bi/Str8) | By Male Masseur | Enjoy Festive Season With | Full Body Massage | M


FULL BODY MASSAGE, RELAXING MASSAGE, DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE, PUMPER YOURSELF BEFORE CHRISTMAS…. AMAZING MASSAGES FOR THE FESTIVE PERIOD.


gay massage london festive season christmas 2018

Hello, welcome to my page, my name is Lorenzo, I am I'm 27 years old, 3 years experienced Male For Male Masseur.

I offer MASSAGE SERVICE FOR GAY / BI / BI CRU. MEN in the comfort of your HOTEL/ HOME in London. (Only out-calls)

FULL BODY MASSAGE, RELAXING MASSAGE, DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE, PUMPER YOURSELF BEFORE CHRISTMAS…. AMAZING MASSAGES FOR THE FESTIVE PERIOD

I offer special festive season / pre-Christmas season massage to make sure that you relaxed and energized before Christmas and ready for long night parties in London.

I am fit, well-presented and well-spoken, and most importantly, I am good at what I do as a massage expert. If you are looking for a genuine full-body relaxing massage, and a skilled masseur who knows how to work on your body, and make you feel good throughout, then I will be your perfect choice!!

My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your male body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

I OFFER:

•Swedish Massage

•Deep Tissue

•Full body Oil Massage

•Relaxing Massage

•Sports Massage

•Jet Lag Recovery Massage

•Combination Massage

***** For more information please go to WEBSITE LINK given below:

http://lorenzojonespiotto.wixsite.com/m4m-massage-london

PRICES:

•60 minutes :£49

•90 minutes: £69

My working hours:

9am to Midnight - Everyday

(((Just OUT-CALL to Your HOME or HOTEL in LONDON, no in-call service.)))

CONTACT:

If you would like to experience an amazing massage, please do not hesitate to TEXT /CALL me I am ready to take you a special place and the pleasure will be all mine!

PHONE:

☎ 07986910371 or ☎ +44 7986910371 (No private-withheld calls, No e-mails)

Hope to see you soon,

LORENZO


WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF MASSAGE ?

» Relieving pain and tiredness in overworked muscles

» Decreasing the risk of injury and re-injury

» Improving mobility by stretching shortened muscles improving the range of movement in a joint

» Reducing the build-up of scar tissues in healing muscle

» Relaxation on a physical and psychological level

» Relieving aches and pains

» Reducing the muscular tension that builds up from a modern world

» Greater postural awareness

» Improved circulation and immunity

» General feeling of wellbeing calmness

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Massage london, gay friendly massage, massage at home hotel, massage near me, male massage therapist, thai massage, home service massage, male massage,sports massage, spa massage, massage me, massage therapy, home massage, swedish massage, hour massage, outcall massage,

.

.

.

Where you can see my other adverts:

www.gumtree.com/business-services/london/male+massage

https://www.guysway.co.uk/

https://www.travelgay.com/venue/absolute-male-massage/

https://london.craigslist.org

https://www.locanto.co.uk

Facebook.com

Yahoo.com

Instagram

google.co.uk

.

.

.

.

.

.

Professional massage, massage massage,holistic massage,therapist massage,male masseur male therapist, spa london, massage european, full body massage, relaxing massage, oil massage, tourist massage.

Hotel massage gumtree massage, massage in london, head massage, male massage, foot massage, massage therapy near me, foot massage near me massage places near me, back massage.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Lorenzo offers special festive season / pre-Christmas season massage to make sure that you relaxed and energized before Christmas and ready for long night parties in London.

Full body massage, relaxing massage, deep tissue massage, pumper yourself before Christmas…. Amazing massages for the festive period

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page