top of page

Home / Hotel Massage For Men (Gay-Bi-Str) by Male Masseur in London, UK

Working From Home / Hotel in London? Book the best massage for man (gay-bi-str) in your comfort zone Male to male masseur Lorenzo visits you for a tailored full body massage experience.

Try Lorenzo, because male masseur is better than those new massage guns! Book a mobile / visiting massage bespoke for your needs!


Are you tired and stressed from work? -Or do you need to relieve those sore muscles from gym ? -Or looking for a just escapist pampering, full body – relaxation massage?

Well, you're in good hands..... This is Lorenzo. I'm 3 years experienced in many styles and techniques to give you great results. Everything from therapeutic to just escapist pampering when I create a customised session just for you.

I highly esteem giving a SUPERIOR MASSAGE SERVICE which blend components of Eastern Philosophy in with the best of Western Practice.

HOTEL HOME MASSAGE FOR GAY-BI-STR MEN MAN IN LONDON

I believe that, each culture has its own very unique style of massage that has been handed down through generations. I can offer you the following massage therapies each with its own beneficial properties:

-Full body Massage -Relaxation Massage -Deep Tissue Massage -Swedish Massage -Reflexology Massage

-Jet-lag Massage -Personalised Massage

**** I can use as much or as little pressure that you want…

★★★★★ COMBINATION MASSAGE

Combination massage is my preferred approach to bodywork because it will make you feel great for weeks not days. I combine Deep Tissue, Swedish, Sports, Reflexology, Pressure Points on a single session. I start it by stretching your whole body and then warming each area before working on it. (The pressure will be the right one for you).

GAY MASSAGE LONDON, UK
GAY MASSAGE LONDON

★★★★★ TAILORED – HERO MASSAGE

I am happy to create a massage that is tailor-made to your needs. I combine different massages in a session. My sessions begin with palpations and effleurage and move slowly into warming up the back for deeper pressure and detail work. My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your body. The massage moves to arms, buttocks, and legs. Then I work the neck, shoulders, arms, chest, abdomen, hips and legs. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve

RELAX AND REVIVE, FROM HEAD TO TOE…

90 MINUTES MASSAGE PROGRAM TIME:

-30 min - Starting the massage with face down (back; neck; shoulders; arms and stretching).

-30 min - feet gluteus; legs; (include long strokes from the foot to the neck)

-30 min - closing the massage with face up (arms; chest; shoulders; belly; legs; feet; stretching; hot towel to clean the massage oil; Shiatsu massage on face and scalp)

DISCOVER LASTING MANLY RELAXATION FOR MIND AND BODY, RELIEVE TENSION FROM EVERY ACHING MUSCLE

If you are considering booking an expert male masseur for a professional therapeutic or relaxing massage, will be my pleasure to direct you in this excursion.



MASSAGE RATES TO YOUR HOME/ HOTEL

60 minutes massage: 59

90 minutes’ massage: 79

(if it is long distance or late massage I may ask for an uber cab fee)

I`M AVAILABELE EVERYDAY FROM 9:00 AM – MIDNIGHT, EVEN AFTER MIDNIGHT SOMETIMES.

CONTACT - BOOKING A MASSAGE:

if you'd like to book an appointment, please give me a ring or drop me a text. I won't take bookings or calls from private numbers.

TEXT / WHAT'S APP / CALL for a massage experience that is tailored for you in a friendly way.

☎ +447986910371 ☎ LORENZO

















. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Region: London Country: United Kingdom City: London Latitude: 51.511087 Longitude: -0.147058 Postcodes: W1K 1LB, SW3 1AS, W2 1EE, SW6 1HS, WC2H 9HD, EC2R 8AJ . LORENZO THINKS THAT’ THESE ARE THE BEST RESTAURANTS IN LONDON Hide, 85 Piccadilly, London W1J 7NB.

50 Cheyne Walk, Chelsea, London SW3 5LR

100 Strand, London WC2

Bill Prince 120 Fenchurch St, London EC3M 5BA

Not in mood and want a burger, you can find a MC. DONALD`S – London. This is the Address: MC. DONALD`S . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . massage london, gay friendly massage, massage at hotel, massage at home, massage near me, thai massage, home service massage, hotel service massage, male massage, sports massage, spa massage, massage me, home massage, swedish massage, hour massage, outcall massage,

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . professional massage, massage massage,holistic massage,therapist massage,male masseur male therapist, spa london, massage european, full body massage, relaxing massage, oil massage, tourist massage, hotel massage gumtree massage, massage in london, head massage, male massage, foot massage, massage therapy near me, foot massage near me massage places near me, back massage . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Massage, oil massage, tourist massage, hotel massage gumtree massage, massage in london, head massage, male massage, foot massage, massage therapy near me, foot massage near me massage places near me, back massage! . . . . . . . . . . . . . After having a massage, fixing your tourist pain, you can walk in London Streets again: National Trust: Carlyle's House. London > Attractions > Museums. Saatchi Gallery. London > Attractions > Art Galleries. National Army Museum. London > Attractions > Museums. Royal Hospital Chelsea. London > Attractions > Historic Buildings. Chelsea Old Church.Duke of York Square. The King's Road. Rockarchive Gallery Chelsea. . . . . . . . Thank you very much. LORENZO #gayfriendlymassage #chelsealondongaymassage #FullbodyMASSAGElondon #gaymassagelondon #london #homemassage #hotelmassage #SW36PU #SW61HS #SW32BX #massagehotel #malemasseuse #male #malemasseur #massageathotel #luxurymassagelondon #luxuryspalondon #gayfriendlylondon




















Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page