top of page

Full Body M4M Massage | Call to Home / Home in Earl`s Court, Kensington Surroundings in London

This is LORENZO, I cater quality, upscale, professional m4m massage sessions for discerning gentlemen (GAY / BI / BI-CURIOUS / STRAIGHT) who expect a very unique OUT CALL MASSAGE (in Earl`s Court, Chelsea, Kensington and surrounding areas in London) I travel to your HOME OR HOTEL ROOM and deliver this in your familiar surroundings. I believe that your sexual orientation is not my business unless you make it so.


YOU CAN EXPECT A FRIENDLY, COMFORTABLE ATMOSPHERE IN YOUR PRIVACY

I can create the perfect full body m4m massage for you, whether it be a relaxing experience to escape day to day life or something rejuvenating to increase your wellbeing or even something more specific like a sports massage to aid performance and recovery.


MALE TO MALE FULL BODY MASSAGE EXPERIENCE - TAILORED TO FROM HEAD TO TOE!

I provide different techniques and a wide range of pressures when I work with the clients. My gay male massage is a fantastic way to release the tensions and stress built up in your body and is available in a number of techniques:

-Full body Massage -Relaxation Massage -Deep Tissue Massage -Swedish Massage -Reflexology -Personalised Massage


- FULL BODY OIL MASSAGE

One of the traditional styles of massage a full body m4m oil massage tells you everything you need to know in the name. I can use a variety of different oils to help ease muscle pain and leave you feeling fully rested and relaxed.


- DEEP TISSUE

A deep tissue massage is ideal for anyone looking to try my male massage London services. With a m4m deep tissue massage, all your muscles are massaged, and firmer pressure can be applied. Many men enjoy this type full body of massage therapy as it can help knead out knots and heal pain.


I have a wealth of experience when it comes to all areas of m4m massage therapy. With my mobile male massage services, I am able to help Londoners unwind, relax, and de-stress. No matter where you are if you need to relax I are on call male masseur you can count on.



RELAX AND REVIVE, FROM HEAD TO TOE - ENJOY A HEAD-TO-TOE MASSAGE TAILORED FOR YOUR NEEDS by MALE MASSEUR.


DURATION

Depending on which combination of gay male massage services you choose, I OFFER 60, 90 and 120 MINUTE SESSIONS. I can tailor a full body massage service to suit you so please just ask and we will do our best to accommodate your needs.


CONTACT & BOOKING

If you would like to book a mobile / outcall m4m massage service in the comfort of your Hotel / Home in London (massage hotel visit near me, massage home service, gay friendly massage) by male masseur – male masseuse, please TEXT/CALL/ WHAT`S-APP me.

☎ Mobile: +447986910371 ☎ 07986910371 LORENZO


(NO private / hidden number calls! Please!)



*** Please message me for availability as sometimes my schedule can be full. *** For same day appointments, please reply with your cell phone number at least 1 hour before the session ***


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Earl`s Court Male Massage, Earl`s Court Mobile Massage, Earl`s Court Gay Massage, Earl`s Court gay male massage, Earl`s Court male massage masseur, Earl`s Court male to male massage, Earl`s Court best male massage, full body massage male, urban massage, Kensington sports massage, massage London, male massage near me.

Massage gun, Earl`s Court massage near me now, London bridge massage, massage chair, Kensington massage


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page