top of page

MALE TO MALE MASSAGE – MOBILE MALE MASSEUR IN LONDON

Hi, I provide you exclusive male to male out-call massage FOR MEN . Mobile massage experience in the comfort of your HOME / HOTEL in London. I offer MASSAGE SERVICE FOR GAY / BI / BI CRU. MEN in the comfort of your HOTEL/ HOME in London. (Only out-calls)

I believe that people need contact with each other to allow others to care for us, it's a flow of healing energy, flow of relaxing energy which connects us to each other!

MALE TO MALE TAILORED COMBINATION MASSAGE for you which is my preferred approach to bodywork because it will make you feel great for weeks not days. I combine Deep Tissue, Swedish, Sports, Reflexology, Pressure Points on a single session. I start it by stretching your whole body and then warming each area before working on it. (The pressure will be the right one for you).

male massage home hotel visits London

EACH MASSAGE IS TAILORED TO YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS, DESIGNED TO BRING BALANCE AND EQUILIBRIUM TO YOU!

IT’S A MAN’S WORLD

Take some time out of your busy schedule to enjoy this massage, which is an amazing male to male relaxing and healing journey from head to toe.

CONTACT I MAKE A MASSAGE BOOKING

To make a booking request, please contact me via phone (the number is in the picture above) and we will be more than happy to assist you. I will come back to you promptly.

(PLEASE TEXT / CALL / WHATS-APP)

☎ PHONE: 07986910371 or with country code +447986910371

EXPRESS MASSAGE BOOKING - Express Luxury Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage

If I am available, and if you are somewhere in London can visit you within 60 minutes. (FASTER??? Alternatively, I can visit you sooner if you can pay for the cab or Uber fee)

★★★★★ HIGHEST POSSIBLE STANDARDS IN HYGIENE ★★★★★

We have been experiencing one of the worst time of the history as human begins, Covid-19 has been affected most of us mentally, physically, physiologically, financially, socially. But we should learn to live with the Covid-19 until we clean our planet from this virus.

Whilst it`s interesting in itself.it also allows me to track what`s happening around the world. I am watching the situation closely in case there is more that I need to do to protect myself and other like most of the masseur in working in massage service in London.

HOW I PLAN TO DEAL WITH COVID-19:

I pay more attention to hygiene rules but in those days, I uphold the highest standards in hygiene. ★ I am using stronger hand washing liquids, hand sanitisers and 99% alcohol based sanitising spray to ensure maximum care is given to our health. ★ The massage oil I use has anti-bacterial feature. ★ I wear a visor. You won’t need to wear a mask (unless you want to). I know it is uncomfortable but, I recommend you to have a face-mask or face-covering during the massage. If you need one, I can bring one for you. ★ Plus, I recommend an open window which is good for air circulation that will clean the air inside the room.

★ In addition to this, I offer only mobile massage service in London, do not have physical location, that is one of the important factors which minimise the risk of contamination with minimum level of interaction chain.

Thank you for your trust and support.

Can’t wait to see you for Massage in London!

Lorenzo

Your Mobile Male Masseur in London

Watch videos from my youtube channel click here

Where you can see my other adverts:

www.gumtree.com/business-services/london/male+massage

https://www.guysway.co.uk/

https://www.travelgay.com/venue/absolute-male-massage/

https://london.craigslist.org

https://www.locanto.co.uk

Facebook.com

Yahoo.com

Instagram

google.co.uk

If you are searching for massage near me, lymphatic massage near me, aromatherapy massage near me or even sometime you are looking for sensual massage with essential oils near me. You should try Lorenzo`s massage or massage near me now he will be with you soon shortly in London. Treatwell, viva street and gumtree offers listings in massage services near me, but Lorenzo1s massage is something special why? Because he is mobile masseur who can visit your home massage near me, or who can come to your Hotel for the best male to male, gay massage in London

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page