top of page

MALE TO MALE MASSAGE LONDON | FOR GAY, BI, STR MEN | CALL TO HOTEL /HOME

Hi, I am a male for male masseur, offering massage therapies for men in London.

My main focus is physical and mental relaxation. I offer OUT CALL MASSAGE For GAY / STR8 / BI / CURI. MEN to your HOTEL / HOME in London (Only Out call Massage / Mobile Massage)

INDULGE YOURSELF WITH BESPOKE MALE TO MALE MASSAGES.

BE RELAXED OR REVITALISED.

Travelling, living and working in busy cities may leave us feeling as through our health and well-being is a product of our environment and to counteract this, I offer a range of carefully selected range of treatments FOR MEN to leave you entirely relaxed and invigorated from head to toe, these include:

-Full body Massage

-Relaxation Massage

-Deep Tissue Massage

-Swedish Massage

-Reflexology

-SIGNATURE TIME TRAVELLER – JET LAG MASSAGE: Long distance travel is physically and mentally exhausting. Energise or relax with this luxurious travellers’ ritual An indulgent massage treatment to release tension, and leave you totally relaxed. This massage works on both levels to help you recover from the journey and adjust to amazing London city.

gay massage london, massage near me, lymphatic massage near me, aromatheraphy massage near me, sensual massage with essential oils near me, massage near me now, massage near me now, treatwell, massage services near me, vivastreet, home massage near me, body massage near me, guysway

EACH MASSAGE IS TAILORED TO YOUR SPECIFIC NEEDS, DESIGNED TO BRING BALANCE AND EQUILIBRIUM TO YOU:

  • With PRESSURE tailored to your request, each massage I offer is designed to reduce tension and mental fatigue, resulting in a feeling of well-being and total relaxation.

  • I can provide great deep tissue work that reaches all muscles of your body and aims to RELEASE STRESS.

INDULGE YOURSELF WITH BESPOKE MALE TO MALE MASSAGES.

My goal is to provide you with a relaxing atmosphere away from your daily stressful lives, finding that connection between your body and your spirit.

Price: From £49 Duration: 60 minutes

Price: From £69 Duration: 90 minutes

EXPRESS MASSAGE BOOKING - Express Luxury Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage

If I am available, and if you are somewhere in London can visit you within 60 minutes. (FASTER??? Alternatively, I can visit you sooner if you can pay for the cab or Uber fee)

Everyday including weekend, 09:30 - Midnight

(extended upon request, late night service possible Friday to Sunday)

CONTACT I MAKE A BOOKING

My hands go from head to toes, eliminating your pain and stress that you might have.

To make a booking request, please contact me via phone (the number is in the picture above) and we will be more than happy to assist you. I will come back to you promptly.

(PLEASE TEXT / CALL / WHATS-APP)

☎ PHONE: 07986910371 or with country code +447986910371

ONLINE BOOKING ON MY WEBSITE: Please click here and connect to my website,

#body massage near me  #swedish massage near me   #mobile massage near me #full body massage near me   #mobile massage theraphist    #sport massage near me   #swedish massage near me  #massage me london    #mobile massage near me

massage near me, lymphatic massage near me, aromatherapy massage near me, sensual massage with essential oils near me, massage near me now, massage near me now, treatwell, massage services near me, vivastreet, home massage near me, body massage near me, guysway

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page