top of page

De-stress Male Massage London | M4M Body Massage | Lorenzo

De-strees Massage service for gay / bi / str men by Male Masseur in London.

Relax, revive, restore your manly harmony by Lorenzo`s M4M massages at hotel/ home.

I provide OUT CALL MASSAGE services FOR MEN in the comfort of your HOME or HOTEL across the London. Whatever type of treatment you're looking for, just let me know, let my hands to pamper you! Every massage I give is different, I see clients from all walks of life and the treatment is designed according to your needs... If you are looking for a genuine male to male full-body massage, and a skilled masseur who knows how to work on your body, and make you feel good throughout, I will be your perfect choice!!

My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your male body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

I OFFER:

✔Full Body-Oil Massage ✔Relaxing Massage ✔Deep Tissue

✔Swedish Massage | ✔ Stretching Massage ✔ Sports Massage

✔Jet Lag Recovery Massage ✔Tailored Combination Massage

De-stress Male Massage London |M4M Body Massage | Lorenzo

MALE TO MALE TAILORED COMBINATION MASSAGE for you which is my preferred approach to bodywork because it will make you feel great for weeks not days. I combine Deep Tissue, Swedish, Sports, Reflexology, Pressure Points on a single session. I start it by stretching your whole body and then warming each area before working on it. (The pressure will be the right one for you).

✔NO RUSH ★ ✔TAILORED MASSAGE TO YOUR NEEDS ★ ✔100% INDEPENDENT ★

***** For more information about the massages I offer please click here:

My working hours:

Every day, 9am - Midnight

CONTACT | BOOK A MASSAGE

If you would like to experience an amazing massage, please do not hesitate to TEXT /CALL me I am ready to take you a special place and the pleasure will be all mine!

☎ 07986910371 or ☎ +447986910371 (No private-withheld calls, No e-mails)

Hope to see you soon,

LORENZO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page