top of page

London - MASSAGE by MALE Masseur FOR MEN to HOTEL/HOME |Lorenzo`s Massage

Hello, My name is Lorenzo, I’m originally from South Europe / Mediterranean men, offering MASSAGE for MEN (GAY/SRT8/BI/CRU.) in the comfort of their HOTEL or HOME across the LONDON.

I CAN OFFER YOU:

*Full Body-Oil Massage

*Relaxing Massage

*Deep Tissue Massage

*Swedish Massage

*Sports Massage

TAILORED COMBINATION MASSAGE for you which is my preferred approach to bodywork because it will make you feel great for weeks not days. I combine Deep Tissue, Swedish, Sports, Reflexology, Pressure Points on a single session.

SWITCH TO YOUR CALMING SETTING WITHING MINUTES IN THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOTEL / HOME

(Massage can be 60, 90, 120 minutes depending on your choice. But for a beneficial massage I recommend 90 minutes’ massage at least.)

90 MINUTES - EXTRAORDINARY SENSORY JOURNEY MASSAGE PROGRAM:

I start it by stretching your whole body and then warming each area before working on it. (The pressure will be the right one for you).

-30 min - Starting the massage with face down (back; neck; shoulders; arms and stretching).

-30 min - feet gluteus; legs; (include long strokes from the foot to the neck)

-30 min - closing the massage with face up (arms; chest; shoulders; belly; legs; feet; stretching; hot towel to clean the massage oil; Shiatsu massage on face and scalp)

I'm enthusiast to share my passion, love and warm touch with you by giving you a wonderful massage you won't forget!

WORKING HOURS:

From Monday to Thursday: 9am – Midnight

Friday, Saturday, Sunday: 9am – After midnight

I'M DISCRETE, RESPECTFUL, WELL-MANNERED AND FRIENDLY…

CONTACT - BOOKING A MASSAGE:

You are more than welcome to TEXT / WHAT'S APP / CALL for a massage experience that is tailored for you in a friendly and welcoming way.

☎ +447986910371 - LORENZO

*** Please message me for availability as sometimes my schedule can be full. *** For same day appointments, please reply with your cell number at least 1 hours before the session so I can text you back.

CLICK HERE AND BOOK ONLINE ON MY WEB-SITE

Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you, LORENZO

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

massage london, gay friendly massage, massage at home hotel, massage near me, male massage therapist, thai massage, home service massage, male massage,sports massage, spa massage, massage me, massage therapy.

.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page