top of page

Exclusive MASSAGE FOR MEN (GAY-BI-STR) by MALE MASSEUR in London

Hello my name is LORENZO, I am delighted to welcome you to my advert. I am 27 years old, south European / Mediterranean MAN. I am 3 years’ spa experienced a qualified masseur.

I offer PROFESSIONAL MASSAGE SERVICE FOR MEN (GAY / BI / BI CRU.) in the comfort of your own HOME or HOTEL room in LONDON.

I am fit, well-presented and well-spoken, and most importantly, I am good at what I do as a massage expert. If you are looking for a genuine full-body relaxing massage, and a skilled masseur who knows how to work on your body, and make you feel good throughout, then I will be your perfect choice!!

gay massage, male massage london

EXQUISITE BLEND OF THERAPEUTIC AND RELAXING TECHNIQUES…

I love doing massage on the side and healing people. Meeting and connecting while making new friendships. My hands go from head to toes, eliminating your pain and stress that you might have.

I offer a range of carefully selected range of treatments FOR MEN to leave you entirely relaxed and invigorated from head to toe, these include: -Full body Massage -Relaxation Massage -Deep Tissue Massage -Swedish Massage

-Jet lag massage -Reflexology (Lorenzo`s Signature - Time Traveller Edition)

SIGNATURE TIME TRAVELLER MASSAGE (Jet Lag Recovery Massage)

Long distance travel is physically and mentally exhausting. This massage is designed to reduce tension and mental fatigue, resulting in a feeling of wellbeing and total relaxation. This massage works on both levels to help you recover from the journey and adjust to London`s amazing environment.

TAILORED – HERO MASSAGE: I am happy to create a massage that is tailor-made to your needs. I combine different massages in a session. This massage is ideal specifically for tired and aching backs. I can combine classic Swedish massage techniques and deep tissue to reduce tension. My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate hero experience you want and deserve.

MY TOUCH IS STRONG, CALMING, AND INTUITIVE EXACTLY WHAT YOUR BODY NEEDS.

RELAX AND REVIVE, FROM HEAD TO TOE - ENJOY A HEAD-TO-TOE MASSAGE TAILORED FOR YOUR NEEDS by MALE MASSEUR.

london male massage, mobile male massage

AVAILABILITY

Every day, 9:00 am - Midnight

I am available for out-call massage to your HOTEL / HOME in London (no in-call)

If you are looking for a GENUINE massage treatment, and a skilled masseur who knows how to work on your body, and also make you feel good and relaxed throughout, then I will be your perfect choice!!!

CONTACT | BOOKING: ☎ +447986910371

If you want to experience the ultimate male to male massage experience,

Please feel free to TEXT - WHATS-APP or CALL and book a session with me.

Online booking on my web-site (click here)

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

If you would like to experience PROFESSIONAL - MALE TO MALE MASSAGE EXPERIENCE (GAY / BI / BI CRU.) tailored for your needs in the comfort of your own HOME or HOTEL room in LONDON, you should try Lorenzo`s massage. I am looking forward to seeing you,

LORENZO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page