top of page

Body Massage | Male to Male Massage | Call to your Hotel - Home | Lorenzo | London


Hi, my name is Lorenzo. I offer male for male massage in the comfort of your hotel / home in London. I can offer you full body massage, deep tissue massage, foot reflexology, sports massage, swedish massage. (Only outcall)

ABOUT MY MASSAGE:

Let me take your body to a place it has never been before; caressing all your parts to new highs! My hands, moistened with oils will make you feel relax with pleasure, and all you need to do is lie face-down or face-up to enjoy my amazing touch!

My sessions begin with palpations and effleurage and move slowly into warming up the back for deeper pressure and detail work. The massage moves to arms, buttocks, and legs. Then in the supine position I work the neck, shoulders, arms, chest, abdomen, hips and legs. I always enjoy the time I spend with you.

Let me know your special needs and we can incorporate them into our session.


ABOUT ME:

I am 27 years old, Mediterranean/ South European Male Masseur. I am 3 years experienced, ITEC qualified. 1.78 high, fit and brunette.

I OFFER:

Full Body-Oil Massage | Relaxing Massage | Deep Tissue

Swedish Massage | Stretching Massage | Sports Massage

RATES:

£49 for 60 minutes | £69 for 90 minutes

Working times: 7 days a week / till Midnight

CONTACT | BOOKING:

If you want to experience the ultimate massage experience, you just have to call and book a session with me.

07986910371

Serious inquires only. Thank you and have a nice day.

LORENZO

AND IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO LEARN A LITTLE BIT INFORMATION ABOUT MASSAGE TECHNOIQUES, PLEASE READ BELOW:

Kneading

Kneading can be performed in different ways and is described by the part of a hand used to accomplish the massage, eg thumb kneading and palm kneading. The pressure used must vary according to the purpose of the massage and the bulk of the tissues under treatment. The rhythm and rate of the movement are equally important as the pressure is applied intermittently.

Compression Massage

Rhythmic compression into muscles used to create a deep hyperaemia and softening effect in the tissues. It is generally used as a warm-up for deeper, more specific massage work. Sports massage utilises compression massage.

Cross-Fibre Massage

Cross-fibre friction techniques applied in a general manner to create a stretching and broadening effect in large muscle groups; or on site-specific muscle and connective tissue, deep transverse friction applied to reduce adhesions and to help create strong, flexible repair during the healing process.

Swedish Massage

Swedish massage techniques includes long strokes, kneading, friction, tapping, percussion, vibration, effleurage, and shaking motions.

The usual sequence of techniques is:

Effleurage: Gliding strokes with the palms, thumbs and/or fingertips Petrissage: Kneading movements with the hands, thumbs and/or fingers Friction: Circular pressures with the palms of hands, thumbs and/or fingers Vibration: Oscillatory movements that shake or vibrate the body Percussion: Brisk hacking or tapping Passive and active movements: Bending and stretching

Massage near me, massage spa, reflexology, foot massage, body massage, massage therapy near me, couples massage, spa near me, massage spa near me, head massage, shiatsu massage, reflexology massage, hot stone massage, massage therapist, massage services, therapeutic massage, male to male massage, massage london, gay massage

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page