top of page

BEST MASSAGE FOR MEN by MALE MASSEUR | CALL to HOTEL / HOME in London

Hi, welcome to my website. advert. I'm 27 years old, Mediterranean /South European Male Masseur. I offer massage for men (gay, bi, cru, str8 gentlemen, a

s well as those who are open-minded and unwilling to limit themselves to a label.)

I'm 3 years experienced and qualified masseur in many massage styles and techniques to give you great results. I provide MALE FOR MALE OUT-CALL MASSAGE EXPERIENCE in the comfort of your HOME / HOTEL to relax away the soreness from your body, relieve the stress from your mind & release the weight from your spirit.

IT`S TIME TO ENJOY A HEAD-TO-TOE MASSAGE TAILORED FOR YOUR NEEDS by MALE MASSEUR.

I offer a range of carefully selected range of treatments FOR MEN to leave you entirely relaxed and invigorated from head to toe, these include: -Full body Massage -Relaxation Massage -Deep Tissue Massage -Swedish Massage -Reflexology Massage

-Jet-lag Massage -Personalised Massage

Personalised Massage will allow me to use my own skills, also to combine different massage techniques to fulfil and anticipate your needs. 60 or 90 minutes of deeply relaxing massage will de-stress, spirit away tensions, melt anxieties and re-balance your body. The treatment starts with a a firm-as-you-like massage, using Swedish massage techniques, working together to relieve muscles, detoxify organs and ease energy flow around the body.

STEP OUT OF YOUR BUSY LIFE AND LET ME DISCOVER WHAT YOU REALLY NEED AND RECHARGE YOURSELF!

SPRING - SALE MASSAGE RATES:

60 minutes: Just £49 (not 80)

90 minutes: Just £69 (not 95)

Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Working Hours: Every day, 9:00 am – Midnight (sometimes even after mid-night)

I am fit, well-presented and well-spoken, and most importantly, I am good at what I do as a massage expert. If you are looking for a genuine full-body relaxing massage, and a skilled masseur who knows how to work on your body, and make you feel good throughout, then I will be your perfect choice!!

To book your massage, please TEXT or CALL me directly: PHONE: +447986910371 - LORENZO

Location: London, UK - Mobile Massage Service

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page