top of page

Mobile Male Massage London - For Men by Male Masseur to Hotel/Home -Lorenzo`s Massage

Hello, this is Lorenzo. I offer Out call massage - Mobile Male to Male Massage service in London - For Men to Hotel/Home. Full body Massage Relaxing Massage Deep Tissue Massage Swedish Massage Reflexology Massage....

I am trained in many massage techniques to give you tailored massage service. I`m 3 years experienced so you'll be sure to get a truly attentive and professional service.

LORENZO`S MALE TO MALE MASSAGE JOURNEY FROM HEAD TO TOE:

I focus on overall wellness; my goal is to treat your outside in order to harmonise the inside.

This massage I perform is tailored to individual needs, targets the areas of concern with light, medium or deep pressure to release stress, ease tension, and make you feel relaxed from head to toe. My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your male body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

SOOTHE AWAY TENSION, RECHARGE AND TRANSFORM WITH THIS ENTIRELY PERSONALISED MASSAGE EXPERIENCE.

I offer a range of carefully selected range of treatments FOR MEN to leave you entirely relaxed and invigorated from head to toe, these include:

I OFFER:

✔Full Body-Oil Massage ✔Relaxing Massage ✔Deep Tissue

✔Swedish Massage ✔ Stretching Massage ✔ Sports Massage

✔Tailored Combination Massage

✔Jet Lag Recovery Massage: The massage works gently yet deeply into the muscles with continuous, flowing manly strokes, makes you feel relax and leave the session feeling rejuvenated and ready to embrace everything that London has to offer.

NO RUSH ★ TAILORED MASSAGE TO YOUR NEEDS ★ 100% INDEPENDENT ★

Every massage I give is different, I see clients from all walks of life and the treatment is designed according to your needs... If you are looking for a genuine male to male full-body massage, and a skilled masseur who knows how to work on your body, and make you feel good throughout, I will be your perfect choice!!

My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your male body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve..

RATES - PRICES:

60 minutes massage: 59

90 minutes massage: 79

AVAILABILITY - HOURS:

My massage is perfect for day or evening/night. My work hours are usually from 09:00 am – Midnight, but if you want my service before or after those hours, let me know and I can be flexible about time depending on your location.

☎ CONTACT | BOOK A MASSAGE:

If you would like to experience an amazing massage, please do not hesitate to TEXT /CALL me I am ready to take you a special place and the pleasure will be all mine!

You are more than welcome to TEXT / WHAT'S APP / CALL for a massage experience that is tailored for you in a friendly and welcoming way.

☎ +447986910371 ☎ - LORENZO

If you would like to book your massage online - PLEASE CLICK HERE

LOCATION - AREAS COVERED IN LONDON:

Earl’s Court, Gloucester Road, South Kensington, Sloane Square, Victoria, St. James Park, West Kensington, Notting Hill, Barons Court, Hammersmith, Ravenscourt, Westminster, Paddington, Edgware Road, Embankment, Gloucester Road, High Street Kensington, Temple, Blackfriars, Mansion House, Cannon Street, Monument, Tower Hill, Aldgate East, Royal Oak, Paddington, Goldhawk Road, Shepherd's Bush, Wood Lane, Latimer Road, Ladbroke Grove, Baker Street, Great Portland Street, Euston Square, King's Cross, Farringdon, Barbican, Moorgate, Liverpool Street, Ealing Broadway, West Acton, North Acton , East Acton, White City , Shepherd's Bush, Holland Park, Notting Hill, Queensway, Lancaster Gate, Marble Arch, Bond Street, Oxford Circus, Tottenham Court, Holborn, Chancery Lane, St. Paul's, Bank, Bethnal Green, Mile End, Stratford ,Leyton, Leytonstone, Snaresbrook, South Woodford, Woodford, Buckhurst Hill , Loughton, Debden , Theydon Bois, Epping, London

MY KEYWORDS: Massage, swedish massage, hour massage, outcall massage, professional massage, massage massage,holistic massage,therapist massage,male masseur male therapist, spa london, massage european, full body massage, relaxing massage. Massage london, gay friendly massage, massage at home hotel, massage near me, male massage therapist, thai massage, home service massage, male massage,sports massage, spa massage, massage me, massage therapy. male massage therapist london

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page