top of page

Exclusive Male Massage Service For Men | Get Massage at Your Hotel / Home | Relax Revive in London

Hi, this is Lorenzo, I offer MASSAGE SERVICE FOR MEN (GAY / BI / BI CRU. – any orientation) in the comfort of your HOTEL / HOME in London. I pride myself on offering one of the best male to male – mobile massage experience you will find in London.

I offer a range of carefully selected range of treatments FOR MEN to leave you entirely relaxed and invigorated from head to toe, these include:

  • Full Body-Oil Massage

  • Relaxing Massage

  • Deep Tissue

  • Swedish Massage

  • Stretching Massage

  • Sports Massage

  • Jet Lag Recovery Massage

  • Tailored Combination Massage

SIGNATURE 1 - TAILORED – HERO MASSAGE

I am happy to create a massage that is tailor-made to your needs. I combine different massages in a session. This massage is ideal specifically for tired and aching backs. I can combine classic Swedish massage techniques and deep tissue to reduce tension. My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate hero experience you want and deserve.

body massage service in London by Male Masseur

SIGNATURE 2 - TIME TRAVELLER MASSAGE (Jet Lag Recovery Massage)

Long distance travel is physically and mentally exhausting. This massage is designed to reduce tension and mental fatigue, resulting in a feeling of wellbeing and total relaxation. This massage works on both levels to help you recover from the journey and adjust to London`s amazing environment.

SIGNATURE 3 - LORENZO`S MALE TO MALE MASSAGE JOURNEY FROM HEAD TO TOE

I focus on overall wellness; my goal is to treat your outside in order to harmonise the inside. This massage I perform is tailored to individual needs, targets the areas of concern with light, medium or deep pressure to release stress, ease tension, and make you feel relaxed from head to toe I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

***Each massage can be performed with deep pressure (deep tissue) or medium or low pressure based on your requirement.

SOOTHE AWAY TENSION, RECHARGE AND TRANSFORM WITH THIS MANLY MASSAGE EXPERIENCE.

AVAILABILITY

Every day, 9:00 am – Midnight (If I am available even after midnight)

I am available for out-call massage to your HOTEL / HOME in London (no in-call)

gay massage london. lgbt massage london

CONTACT | BOOKING:

If you want to experience the ultimate male to male massage experience,

Please feel free to TEXT - WHATS-APP or CALL and book a session with me.

+447986910371 ☎ LORENZO

I am looking forward to seeing you,

LORENZO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page