top of page

OUT-CALL MASSAGE SERVICE IN CHELSEA | MALE MASSEUR FOR MEN| VISITS YOUR HOME/HOTEL IN LONDON

My name is Lorenzo, I offer MALE for MALE MASSAGE Experiences (For GAY / SRT8 /BI /CRU. MEN) in the comfort of their HOTEL or HOME in Chelsea & Kensington and all over the LONDON.

I'm 3 years experienced in many styles and techniques to give you great results. Everything from therapeutic to just escapist pampering when I create a customized session just for you.

ENJOY A HEAD-TO-TOE MASSAGE TAILORED FOR YOUR NEEDS by MALE MASSEUR.

I CAN OFFER YOU the following massage techniques specially selected for men, will leave you feeling refreshed and deeply relaxed.

*Full Body-Oil Massage

*Relaxing Massage

*Deep Tissue

*Swedish Massage

*Sports Massage

OR

THE TAILORED MASSAGE FOR MEN which is my preferred approach to bodywork because it will make you feel great for weeks not days. I combine Deep Tissue, Swedish, Sports, Reflexology in this intense massage (with strong or soft pressure depending on your choice….)

RESTORE HARMONY AND WELL-BEING. MY HEALING, MANLY HANDS, MOISTENED WITH OILS WILL MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD, AND ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS RELAX AND ENJOY MY AMAZING MASSAGE!

chelsea male massage, male masseur London, full body massage

My goal is to leave you completely satisfied. I will align not only your body, making you relaxed, but also align your inner self.

MASSAGE FOR GAY / BI / STR8 MEN - It’s a Man’s World!

✔NO RUSH ★ ✔TAILORED MASSAGE TO YOUR NEEDS ★

✔ THE PRESSURE WILL BE THE RIGHT ONE FOR YOU! ★ ✔100% INDEPENDENT ★

***** AVAILIBITY *****

My massage is perfect for day or evening/night.

My work hours are usually from 09:00 am – Midnight, but if you want my service before or after those hours, let me know and I can be flexible about time depending on your location.

Your text message to my cell, will be the best way to set up your massage appointment.

ENJOY A HEAD-TO-TOE MASSAGE EXPERIENCE BY MALE MASSEUR.

You can feel immediate relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

☎ CONTACT | BOOK MASSAGE:

If you would like to experience an amazing massage, please do not hesitate to

TEXT /CALL me I am ready to take you a special place and the pleasure will be all mine!

PHONE: +4-4-7-9-8-6-9-1 -0-3-7-1 (No private-withheld calls, No e-mails)

Would you like to book online massage?, please click here

I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Ciao!!

LORENZO

Your male maseur - best mobile massage in London

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page