top of page

MASSAGE IN | BY MALE MASSEUR FOR MEN CHELSEA & KENSINGTON , LONDON

My name is Lorenzo, I offer MALE for MALE MASSAGE Experiences (For GAY / SRT8 /BI /CRU. MEN) in the comfort of their HOTEL or HOME in Chelsea & Kensington and all over the LONDON.

-Are you tired and stressed from work? -Or do you need to relieve those sore muscles from gym ? -Or looking for a just escapist pampering, full body – relaxation massage?

-Well, you're in good hands

I'm 3 years experienced in many styles and techniques to give you great results. Everything from therapeutic to just escapist pampering when I create a customized session just for you.

chelsea male massage, kensignton male masseur, massage me london, male massage me now

I CAN OFFER YOU the following massage techniques specially selected for men, will leave you feeling refreshed and deeply relaxed.

*Full Body-Oil Massage

*Relaxing Massage

*Deep Tissue

*Swedish Massage

*Sports Massage

OR

THE TAILORED MASSAGE FOR MEN which is my preferred approach to bodywork because it will make you feel great for weeks not days. I combine Deep Tissue, Swedish, Sports, Reflexology in this intense massage (with strong or soft pressure depending on your choice….)

THIS MASSAGE INCLUDES: back, shoulders, neck, glutes, legs, feet, arms & hands, chest & stomach, face & scalp.

ENJOY A HEAD-TO-TOE MASSAGE EXPERIENCE BY MALE MASSEUR.

EVERY MOMENT IS MANLY AND TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS WITH CUSTOMISED PRESSURE …

BOOK A MASSAGE NOW, I WILL BE WITH YOU IN 60 MINUTES

You can feel immediate relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

MY HEALING, MANLY HANDS, MOISTENED WITH OILS WILL MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD, AND ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS RELAX AND ENJOY MY AMAZING MASSAGE!

TO BOOK A MASSAGE NOW,

Please contact me directly (TEXT / WHAT'S APP / CALL)

☎ +447986910371

LORENZO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page