top of page

Massage in Chelsea / London by Male Masseur | Call To Your Hotel / Home | Relax –Revive

I am glad to offer you my really special and relaxing MASSAGE FOR MEN (GAY-BI-STR8-CRU.) in Chelsea London. Outcall to your HOTEL/HOME.

I am 27 years old, and originally from South Europe (Mediterranean). I'm ITEC qualified, 3 years luxury spa experienced MALE MASSEUR.

I CAN OFFER YOU FOLLOWING MASSAGE TECHNIQUES:

-Full-Body Oil Massage

-Swedish Massage

-Deep Tissue Massage

-Relaxing Massage

-Sports Massage

-Stretching Massage

-Reflexology

Massages are tailored to your specific needs. Relieve stress, relax muscles, improve flexibility, and enhance your immune system with my massage services. Experience and enjoy while I put my strong hands, intuitive and invigorating touch to work relieving anybody stiffness or pent up tension you might have.

90 MINUTES MASSAGE PROGRAM TIME:

-30 min - Starting the massage with face down ( back; neck; shoulders; arms and stretching ).

-30 min - feet gluteus; legs; ( include long pressure from the foot to the neck )

-30 min - closing the massage with face up ( arms; chest; shoulders; belly; legs; feet; stretching; hot towel to clean the massage oil; Shiatsu massage on face and scalp )

My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your male body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

Whether you have chronic pain or recently experienced muscle problems or just want to relax I provides massage that's right for you! I offer a wonderfully massage experience, looking to make you leave with a smile after the massage:

OUT-CALL MASSAGE RATES:

£59 for 60 minutes massage

£79 for 90 minutes massage I am more than happy, when I can refresh your body and soul.

Please TEXT / CALL for booking an amazing massage NOW!!!! ☎ PHONE: +447986910371 LORENZO

Chelsea Male Massage, male masseur Chelsea, gay massage Chelsea London, M4M Massage in Chelsea London, massage for men, gay friendly massage, massage hotel, massage home, male massage therapist, home service massage, male massage, home massage, swedish massage, hour massage, outcall massage.

https://lorenzojonespiotto.wixsite.com/m4m-massage-london https://lorenzojonespiotto.wixsite.com/gay-massage-london

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page