top of page

Male Masseur`s Massage London | Exclusive Massage For Gay, Bi, Straight Men

HELLO, GUYS! Thank you for visiting my ad. My name is LORENZO. I provide a bodywork for gay ,bi and straight man with 3 years of experience in the massage industry in London, UK. My massage is a combination of Swedish and medium to deep pressure. I use unscented lotion, but I can use your lotion or oil if you prefer. My massage out-call to your HOTEL/ HOME in London. My goal is to make you feel good and completely relaxed. Just call, text me and get an exclusive massage for your needs!

I offer a PROFESSIONAL MASSAGE SERVICE FOR GAY / BI / BI CRU. MEN based on real knowledge and training. I can provide deep tissue to whatever level you require or provide a soothing and relaxing and rejuvenating session -- whichever you prefer but they will all melt away your stress and leave you ready to take on the world again!

male massage, gay masage london

My sessions begin with palpations and effleurage and move slowly into warming up the back for deeper pressure and detail work. The massage moves to arms, buttocks, and legs. Then I work the neck, shoulders, arms, chest, abdomen, hips and legs.

Let me know your special needs and we can incorporate them into our session.

I'm a relaxed, friendly guy and offer a relaxing male massage session with candles, aromatherapy oils and relaxing music on a professional massage table in a peaceful relaxed environment of your HOME / HOTEL in London.

gay massage by male masseur in London, UK

I don't bring a massage table. If you have a massage table, we could use it. If you don't have then the massage will be on bed or floor as you feel comfortable with.

I CAN OFFER YOU THE FOLLOWING MASSAGES:

•Full body Oil Massage

•Swedish Massage

•Deep Tissue

•Relaxing Massage

•Sports Massage

•Reflexology Massage

•Jet Lag Recovery Massage

•Combination Massage

90 MINUTES EXCLUSIVE MASSAGE PROGRAM TIME:

-30 min - Starting the massage with face down ( back; neck; shoulders; arms and stretching ).

-30 min - feet gluteus; legs; ( include long strokes from the foot to the neck )

-30 min - closing the massage with face up ( arms; chest; shoulders; belly; legs; feet; stretching; hot towel to clean the massage oil; Shiatsu massage on face and scalp )

MASSAGE PRICES

60 minutes massage: .........£49

90 minutes massage: .........£69

(OI am available for Out-Calls. Rx`ates may differ depending on your location, how far you are from central London, time... There is an extra Uber fee for Out-Calls. )

MY SIGNATURE MALE TO MALE MASSAGE | LORENZO`S MASSAGE

I have been specially created a signature massage for the modern active man.

The massage encourages blood flow through the body, relieves over-tired muscles and pain, reduces stress and promotes deep relaxation. The signature treatment restores your equilibrium ready for the challenges ahead.

I am confident that my exclusive massage technique will leave you rejuvenated and completely relaxed.

If you would like to quickly learn more about the massage service, I offer click on to the video below:

Male Masseur best Massage in London, UK

Benefits of massage

» Relieving pain and tiredness in overworked muscles

» Decreasing the risk of injury and re-injury

» Improving mobility by stretching shortened muscles improving the range of movement in a joint

» Reducing the build-up of scar tissues in healing muscle

» Relaxation on a physical and psychological level

» Relieving aches and pains

» Reducing the muscular tension that builds up from a modern world

» Greater postural awareness

» Improved circulation and immunity

» General feeling of wellbeing calmness

Time to relax and treat yourself with an experienced masseur!

Location: London, UK

I live in central London and I can offer only out-call massage now.

I offer only out call massage service in London to:

Park Lane, Mayfair, Knighstbridge, Chelsea, Earls Court, Sloane Square, South Kensington, South Ken, Paddington, Notting Hill, Edgware Road Gloucester Road, Westminster, Bayswater, Fulham, Central London, Soho, Victoria, Green Park, Tower Hamlet, Kings Cross St Pancras, Covent Garden, Bank, Hammersmith, Southwark, Camden, Islington, Canary Wharf, Vauxhall, Chiswick, Heathrow Airport, City Airport (please ask for exact price if you are not in central area in London)

CONTACT - BOOK A MASSAGE NOW:

If you would like to experience a male for male massage, TEXT / WHAT'S APP / CALL for a massage experience that is tailored for you in a friendly and welcoming way.

☎ 07986910371 or with county code: +447986910371

LORENZO

Online Booking Via Web-site, please click here.

PLEASE give at least one hour notice for appointments if possible, and it is always more time-efficient to call or text me as opposed to emailing me for same-day appointments. If it's your first appointment with me, I do like to talk to you for just a couple of minutes before booking the massage... I find that helps both of our comfort levels. So please call, don't text, if it's your first time.

Thank you for your interest and please contact me via text message for quickest response, see you soon!

LORENZO

If you are looking for the best gay friendly massage in London at home or hotel (near me)

Lorenzo can offer you professional massage with best massage oils. You can find his adverts on other massage directories such as gumtree. If you have your massage chair, I can use it.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page