top of page

MASSAGE ★For GAY/BI/STR. MEN by Mediterranean MALE Masseur (OUT-CALL toY our HOME / HOTEL in LONDON)


Hi, This is Lorenzo, I'm 27 years old, Mediterranean / South European MALE 4 MALE MASSUER. I provide very special and very professional massage services FOR MEN ★GAY-BI-STR8 MEN ★ at Your HOME or HOTEL in LONDON. (just out-call)

Want to learn more easily, please visit my website: https://lorenzojonespiotto.wixsite.com/m4m-massage-london

My only goal is to offer you the "best" massage. I always create a positive, and nurturing environment for my clients; I make sure that each person's individual needs are addressed.

My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your male body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

Whether it is simply for escapism and pleasure or something more specific I am happy to create a massage that is tailor-made to your needs. All you need to do is to relax and try let your thoughts go.

I OFFER THE FOLLOWING MASSAGES: -Full Body Oil Massage -Swedish Massage -Deep Tissue Massage -Relaxing Massage -Sports Massage -Stretching Massage

If you would like to learn more about the massages I offer please click here

or visit the following address: https://lorenzojonespiotto.wixsite.com/m4m-massage-london

MY RATES: for all massage techniques are as follows: £49 / 1 hr £69 / 1.5hrs

I just can travel to your HOTEL/HOME.

(My massage service is JUST OUT-CALL)

I'm available from 9 am and till midnight. (late midnight booking possible, if I am available)


I limit the number of massages I do each day to assure every male client the intense focus and high energy to his massage.

CONTACT:

For an unhurried, totallyrelaxingandmind-blowingmassage,

Please TEXT me or CALL me for a quote. (sorry, no reply to e-mail)

NON-UK CALLERS NUMBER: +447986910371

UK- CALLERS: 07986910371

BOOK YOUR MASSAGE ONLINE, CLICK HERE

https://lorenzojonespiotto.wixsite.com/m4m-massage-london/book-gay-massage-online-london-uk

LORENZO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page