top of page

Male Massage in Paddington, London | Male Masseur for Men (Gay, Bi, Straight) | Gay friendly


Male masseur in Paddington, London offers M4M-visiting massage service to your Hotel / Home in Central London.

ENJOY A HEAD-TO-TOE MASSAGE in Paddington, London TAILORED FOR YOUR NEEDS by MALE MASSEUR For for Men (Gay, Bi, Straight)

Hi, My name is Lorenzo. I'm 27 years old, Mediterranean/ South European Male Masseur. I offer OUTCALL MASSAGE For GAY / STR8 / BI / CURI. MEN to your HOTEL / HOME in in Paddington, London (Only Outcall Massage)

I'm 3 years experienced and qualified masseur in many styles and techniques to give you great results.

IMPROVE BOTH YOUR PHYSICAL AND EMOTIONAL WELLBEING!

I OFFER the following massages in Paddington, London to your Home / Hotel specially selected for men, will leave you feeling fresh and deeply relaxed.

  • Full body Massage

  • Relaxing Massage

  • Deep Tissue

  • Swedish Massage

  • Reflexology

  • Jet-Lag Recovery Massage

  • Combination / Tailored Massage

My sessions begin with palpations and effleurage and move slowly into warming up the back for deeper pressure and detail work. The massage moves to arms, and legs. Then I work the neck, shoulders, arms, chest, abdomen, hips and legs.

✔THE PRESSURE WILL BE THE RIGHT ONE FOR YOU!

✔NO RUSH ★ ✔TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS ★ ✔100% INDEPENDENT ★

Price: 49 - Duration 60 minutes

Price: 69 - Duration 90 minutes

(120 Minutes upon request)

WORKING HOURS:

Everyday including weekend 09:30 - Midnight

(extended upon request, late night service possible Friday to Sunday)

TO BOOK PLEASE TEXT or CALL me directly…

☎ PHONE: +447986910371

To make a booking a massage at your HOTEL / HOME in Paddington, London, please contact me via phone and I will be more than happy to assist you.

I'm looking forward to meeting you!

LORENZO


Male Massage Paddington, Male Masseur Paddington, Gay massage Paddington, M4M Massage Paddington, best male massage paddington, massage near me Paddington, Male masseur in Paddington, massage service Paddington, Hotel massage Paddington, body massage Paddington,

Hour massage Paddington

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page