top of page

Full-Body MASSAGE ★For GAY/BI/STR. MEN byMediterranean MALE Masseur (OUTCALL toYour HOME / HOTEL in


Full-Body MASSAGE ★For GAY/BI/STR. MEN by Mediterranean MALE Masseur (OUT-CALL to Your HOME / HOTEL in LONDON)

Hello, I am Lorenzo I'm 27 years old, Mediterranean / South European MALE MASSUER.

I provide very special and very impresive out call massage services just FOR MEN

★GAY-BI-STR8 MEN ★ at Your HOME or HOTEL in LONDON. (just out-call)

My only goal is to offer you the "best" massage. I always create a positive, and nurturing environment for my clients; I make sure that each person's individual needs are addressed.

I OFFER THE FOLLOWING MASSAGES:

-RELAXING MASSAGES

-FULL BODY OIL MASSAGE

-RELAXATION MASSAGE

-SWEDISH MASSAGE

-DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE

-SPORTS MASSAGE

MASSAGE RATES:

£49 / 60 MINS. £69 / 90 MINS.


I just can travel to your HOTEL/HOME. (My massage service is JUST OUT-CALL)

I'm available from 9 am and till midnight.

I limit the number of massages I do each day to assure every male client the intense focus and high energy to his massage.

THE BEST MALE TO MALE MASSAGE IN LONDON

My healing, manly hands, moistened with oils will make you feel good, and all you need to do is relax and enjoy my amazing massage!

Please CALL or send me SMS for booking an amazing massage now!

I look forward to hearing from you.

CONTACT:

Please TEXT me or CALL me for a quote. (sorry, no reply to e-mail)

☎ 07986910371 ☎ OR Same number with country code: ☎ +447986910371

LORENZO

Massage london, gay friendly massage, massage at home hotel, massage near me, male massage therapist, thai massage, home service massage, male massage,sports massage, spa massage, massage me, massage therapy, home massage, swedish massage.

Hour massage, outcall massage, professional massage, massage massage,holistic massage,therapist massage,male masseur male therapist, spa london, massage european, full body massage.

Relaxing massage, oil massage, tourist massage, hotel massage gumtree massage, massage in london, head massage, male massage, foot massage, massage therapy near me, foot massage near me massage places near me, back massage, craigslist massage, masseurfinder, doublelist massage.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page