top of page

M2M Massage London | Gay- Bi - Str8-Cru. Men| Outcall Your Hotel /Home in London


Hey guys, It is Lorenzo here..I offer M2M Massage for (Gay, Bi and Cru. Men) I provide an OUT-CALL service to your HOME or HOTEL in London.

Considering how busy our lives can get these days, stiff muscles and sore backs are almost painful, and expected normality. Time enough for a massage? Not likely. Well, I have just the thing – OUT-CALL MASSAGE to Your HOTEL / HOME in London.

I offer a range of massage services to meet your need for therapy, relaxation and pleasure.

-Full Body Massage

-Swedish Massage

-Deep Tissue Massage

-Relaxing Massage

-Sports Massage

-Stretching

I believe that intuitive, sensitive, caressing, emotional and sensational touch can be a very powerful healing experience emotionally and physically Often men crave for intimacy and connection so your male to male experience with me is an opportunity for you to be yourself, relax and let go of any inhibitions or shame you may have about your body, yourself or even your sexuality….

The average full body bodywork or massage lasts approximately 60 to 90minutes.


M2M Massage London

I work with gays, straights, bisexuals, heterosexuals or just curious men. I had the opportunity to meet over the last months a few first-timers who arrived very nervous and left my studio feeling not only more confident but happier and very thankful to my services.

So, don't leave it to your imagination to let your mind wander - get in touch with the reality of being in my manly hands and I will take you a special place and the pleasure will be all mine!

I PREFER TO BOOK APPOINTMENTS BY TEXT BUT please fell free to call me, and while I know booking far in advance is not always possible for a busy man, please give me as much lead in time as you can so I can be at my best.

☎ Phone: +447986910371

Male massage, massage london, gay massage, massage home, massage hotel, massage near me, male massage, hour massage, outcall massage, professional massage, full body massage, relaxing massage, oil massage, tourist massage, gumtree massage, foot massage, best gay dating app, best gay movies on netflix, massage oils, best gay books, best gay novels, best gay tv series, best gay movies on amazon prime.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page