top of page

FULL-BODY-MASSAGE-BY-YOUNG-MEDITERRANEAN-MALE-MASSEUR-at YOUR-HOTEL-HOME-in-LONDON- Professional-Mas


FULL-BODY-MASSAGE-BY-YOUNG-MEDITERRANEAN-MALE-MASSEUR-at YOUR-HOTEL-HOME-in-LONDON- Professional-Massage-Gay-friendly -Massage-Services-London


Hi, welcome to my profile. THIS IS LORENZO

I provide OUT-CALL MASSAGE services ★FOR MEN(GAY/BI/STR8) in the comfort of your HOME or HOTEL across the London.

Intuitive, sensitive, and healing touch can be a very powerful relaxing experience emotionally and physically. My own style gives you special feeling you cannot find easily. I can combine you various massage techniques with an intuitive approach where I listen to your body's response to my touch. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

Massages are tailored to your specific needs. Relieve stress, relax muscles, improve flexibility, with my massage services.

Whenever you feel overwhelmed, stressed or have muscle pain after a workout this is the best treatment that you can choose for pampering your body and refreshing your mind!!!

I OFFER: -Full body / Oil Massage

-Relaxing Massage -Deep tissue Massage -Swedish Massage -Aromatherapy Massage

-Sports Massage

My Rates:

60 minutes: £49

90 minutes: £69

My sessions begin with palpations and effleurage and move slowly into warming up the back for deeper pressure and detail work. The massage moves to arms, buttocks, and legs. Then in I work the neck, shoulders, arms, chest, abdomen, hips and legs.

I always enjoy the time I spend with you. Let me know your special needs and we can incorporate them into our session.

If you want to experience the ultimate male to male massage experience, you just have to TEXT (SMS) or CALL and book a session with me now.

PHONE: 07986910371

OR same number with country code: +447986910371

I am looking forward to seeing you

LORENZO


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Mobile massage near me, full body massage near me, sport massage near me

swedish massage near me, massage me London, mobile massage near me, massage

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

london, gay friendly massage, massage at home hotel, massage near me, male massage therapist, thai massage, home service massage, male massage,sports massage, spa massage, massage me, massage therapy, home massage, swedish massage, hour massage, outcall massage, professional massage, massage

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

massage,holistic massage,therapist massage,male masseur male therapist, spa london, massage european, full body massage, relaxing massage, oil massage, tourist massage, hotel massage gumtree

.

.

.

.

.

massage, massage in london, head massage, male massage, foot massage, massage therapy near me, foot massage near me massage places near me, back massage

My healing, manly hands, moistened with oils will make you feel good, and all you need to do is relax and enjoy my amazing massage!

I OFFER:

-Full Body-oil Massage

-Swedish Massage

-Relaxation Massage

-Deep Tissue Massage

-Sports Massage/Stretching Massage

-Refloxology

-or a Combination Massage which is tailored your body's and soul's response to my massage!

So, whatever type of treatment you're looking for, you can be sure that you're in good and strong hands!

Looking forward to seeing see,

LORENZO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page