top of page

FULL BODY MASSAGE FOR MEN BY MALE MASSEUR - MANLY EXPERIENCE at Your HOTEL / HOME in London -massage



Hi, Welcome to my web-site. My name is Lorenzo. I'm 27 years old, South European / Mediterranean Male Masseur.

I offer MALE for MALE MASSAGE Experiences (For GAY / SRT8 /BI /CRU. MEN) in the comfort of their HOTEL or HOME in LONDON City.

(Only Out call Massage / Mobile Massage)

-Are you tired and stressed from work? -Or do you need to relieve those sore muscles from gym ? -Or looking for a just escapist pampering, full body – relaxation massage?

-Well, you're in good hands...

I'm 3 years experienced and qualified masseur in many styles and techniques to give you great results.

I OFFER the following massages, specially selected for men, will leave you feeling fresh and deeply relaxed.

  • Full body Massage

  • Relaxing Massage

  • Deep Tissue

  • Swedish Massage

  • Reflexology

  • Jet Lag Recovery Massage

  • Combination / Tailored Massage:

I combine different massages in a session. My hands will give your body that needed relaxation as I focus special attention on all areas of your body. I will work with you to establish the ultimate experience you want and deserve.

My sessions begin with palpations and effleurage and move slowly into warming up the back for deeper pressure and detail work. The massage moves to arms, buttocks, and legs. Then I work the neck, shoulders, arms, chest, abdomen, hips and legs.

The pressure will be the right one for you!

My massage is always tailored to provide you an exceptional personal experience.

✔NO RUSH ★ ✔TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS ★ ✔100% INDEPENDENT ★

PRICES

60 Minutes.............£49 90 Minutes.............£69

(120 Minutes upon request)

WORKING HOURS:

Everyday including weekend , 09:30 - Midnight

(extended upon request, late night service possible Friday to Sunday)

CONTACT I MAKE A BOOKING

To make a booking request, please contact me via phone (the number is in the picture above) and we will be more than happy to assist you. I will come back to you promptly.

☎ PHONE: 07986910371 (PLEASE TEXT / CALL / WHATSAPP)

OR YOU CAN SIMPLY BOOK ONLINE ON MY WEBSITE...

My healing, manly hands, moistened with oils will make you feel good, and all you need to do is relax and enjoy my amazing massage! So why not book a massage now?

I'm looking forward to meeting you!

LORENZO


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

90 MINUTES - EXTRAORDINARY SENSORY JOURNEY MASSAGE PROGRAM:

I start it by stretching your whole body and then warming each area before working on it. (The pressure will be the right one for you).

-30 min - Starting the massage with face down (back; neck; shoulders; arms and stretching).

-30 min - feet gluteus; legs; (include long strokes from the foot to the neck)

-30 min - closing the massage with face up (arms; chest; shoulders; belly; legs; feet; stretching; hot towel to clean the massage oil; Shiatsu massage on face and scalp)

I'm enthusiast to share my passion, love and warm touch with you by giving you a wonderful massage you won't forget!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

massage london, gay friendly massage, massage at home hotel, massage near me, male massage therapist, thai massage, home service massage, male massage,sports massage, spa massage, massage me, massage therapy, home

.

.

.

*** Please message me for availability as sometimes my schedule can be full. *** For same day appointments, please reply with your cell number at least 1 hours before the session so I can text you back.

.

.

.

Massage, swedish massage, hour massage, outcall massage, professional massage, massage massage,holistic massage,therapist massage,male masseur male therapist, spa london, massage european, full body massage, relaxing….

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

THE TAILORED MASSAGE FOR MEN which is my preferred approach to bodywork because it will make you feel great for weeks not days. I combine Deep Tissue, Swedish, Sports, Reflexology in this intense massage (with strong or soft pressure depending on your choice….)

.

.

.

.

Massage, oil massage, tourist massage, hotel massage gumtree massage, massage in london, head massage, male massage, foot massage, massage therapy near me, foot massage near me massage places near me, back massage!

.

.

.

.

.

.

Thank you very much.

LORENZO


https://blog.feedspot.com/uk_news_websites/


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page