top of page

The best gay friendly massage service in London - Mobile visiting massage at your Hotel / Home by M



Hello welcome to my profile. THIS IS LORENZO.

I invite you to indulge in a therapeutic male to male massage that will align and invigorate your body, mind and spirit and leave you feeling recharged and balanced.

I am South European with Mediterranean origins, 27 years old, tan, fit and masculine looking, regarded as an expert masseur.

I offer MALE to MALE MASSAGE For GAY, BI, CRU, STRAIGHT MEN in the comfort of your HOTEL or HOME in London.

My goal is to leave you completely satisfied. I will align not only your body, making you relaxed, but also align your inner self.

I CAN OFFER YOU: -Full Body Oil Massage

-Relaxation Massage -Swedish Massage -Deep Tissue Massage -Sports Massage -Combination Massage

Let me know your special needs and we can incorporate them into our session. RATES, AVAILABILITY AND BOOKINGS: Rates (Outcalls only): 60mins: 49 90mins: 69

Everyday, 8am - Midnight

BOOKING A MASSAGE is very easy!

I am not always able to answer the phone so please SMS / Text me for quick response.

☎ +447986910371

LORENZO

*** Please message me for availability as sometimes my schedule can be full. *** For same day appointments, please reply with your cell number at least 1 hours before the session so I can text you back. Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you, LORENZO

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Massage london, gay friendly massage, massage at home hotel, massage near me, male massage therapist, thai massage, home service massage, male massage,sports massage....

*** Please message me for availability as sometimes my schedule can be full. ***

Massage, massage me, massage therapy, home massage, swedish massage, hour massage, outcall massage, professional massage, massage massage,holistic massage,therapist massage,male masseur male therapist, spa london, massage european, full body massage....

My massage is always tailored to provide you an exceptional personal experience.

✔NO RUSH ★ ✔TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS ★ ✔100% INDEPENDENT ★

BOOKING A MASSAGE is very easy!

Relaxing massage, oil massage, tourist massage, hotel massage gumtree massage, massage in london, head massage, male massage, foot massage, massage therapy near me, foot massage near me massage places near me, back massage.....

Whether you have chronic pain or recently experienced muscle problems or just want to relax I provides massage that's right for you! Thorough knowledge of human anatomy and physiology allows me to fully understand and meet my customers' needs and sooth their aches.

Thank you very much,

LORENZO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page