top of page

Gay friendly massage London



gay massage london

Hi, welcome to my website. I'm 27 year old, Mediterranean /South European Male Masseur. I'm 3 years experienced and qualified masseur in many styles and techniques to give you great results.

I provide you excellent out call massage experience in the comfort of your HOME / HOTEL to relax away the soreness from your body, relieve the stress from your mind & release the weight from your spirit. Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Travelling, living and working in busy cities may leave us feeling as through our health and well-being is a product of our environment and to counteract this I offer a range of complementary massages to assist you in achieving wellness, these include:

-Full body Massage

-Relaxation Massage

-Deep Tissue Massage

-Swedish Massage

-Reflexology

-Personalised Massage

PRICES

60 minutes....... from 49

90 minutes....... from 69

120 minutes..... from 89

Step out of your busy life and let me discover what you really need and recharge yourself!

Enjoy a professional and reliable mobile massage service. Your I can be at your home, hotel or office within 60 minutes.

If you would like to see my website, please click the link: http://lorenzojonespiotto.wixsite.com/m4m-massage-london

To book your massage, please TEXT or CALL me directly:

Phone: +447986910371

LORENZO

massage london, gay friendly massage, massage at home hotel, massage near me, male massage therapist, thai massage, home service massage, male massage,sports massage, spa massage, massage me, massage therapy, home massage, swedish massage, hour massage, outcall massage, professional massage, gumtree, gumtree massage, craigslist massage,

hilton hotel massage, booking.com, airbnb,

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page