top of page

Lorenzo`s Massage, London | m4m-massage services for gay-bi-str-cru. Men


Hello, welcome to my page, my name is Lorenzo, I'm 27 years old, 3 years experienced Male For Male Masseur.

I offer MASSAGE SERVICE FOR GAY / BI / BI CRU. MEN in the comfort of your HOTEL/ HOME in London. (Only out-calls)

I CAN OFFER YOU:

•Full body Oil Massage

•Deep Tissue

•Swedish Massage

•Relaxing Massage

•Sports Massage

•Combination Massage


gay massage london

.

.

.

WEBSITE:

http://lorenzojonespiotto.wixsite.com/m4m-massage-london

If you would like to experience an amazing male for male massage, please TEXT /CALL me I am ready to take you a special place and the pleasure will be all mine!

PHONE:

☎ 07986910371 or ☎ +44 7986910371 (No private-withheld calls, No e-mails)

LORENZO

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

masseurfinder, gumtree, signaturegaymassage, travelgay, pleasemasseur, london.craigslist.org, vivastreet, bbc, cnn, financial times, news, spa london, booking.com, guysway, massageguys, massage, gay massage, massage near me, London massage, male masseur, male masseuse, full body massage, hour massage, hotel massage, home massage,google.co.uk.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page